12328 Lower Azusa Road
Arcadia, California 91006 USA

Phone: 626-652-0900
Toll Free: 800-425-5787
Fax: 626-652-0920

Map It

2613 Barrington Court
Hayward, CA 94545 USA

Phone: 510-887-6295
Toll Free: 800-200-2334
Fax: 510-887-6298

Map It

Joe Sposato

President

Email: joes@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Gabe Sayegh

Vice President

Email: gabes@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Jill Hopper

Vice President of Operations

Email: jillh@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

John Sprengelmeyer

Inside Sales / Customer Service / Bid Specialist

Email: johns@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Stephanie Montes

Inside Sales / Customer Service / Social Media Manager

Email: stephm@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Rene Reyes

Inside Sales / Customer Service / Scott Tech / E-Commerce

Email: rener@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Thalia Reyes

Inside Sales / Customer Service / Website Coordinator

Email: thaliar@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Mark Preisendorf

Northern CA Branch Administrator / Inside Sales

Email: markp@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

John Murphy

Inside Sales / Customer Service

Email: jmurphy@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Adriana Cruz

Inside Sales / Customer Service

Email: adrianac@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Justin Eldridge

Inside Sales / Customer Service

Email: justine@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Joe Sposato

President

Email: joes@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Los Angeles City, Los Angeles County and Select Accounts in Los Angeles County

Gabe Sayegh

VP of Industrial & Int'l Sales

Email: gabes@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Industrial Accounts, Selected Accounts in Los Angeles County, San Diego City

Jeff Glanzrock

Regional Sales Manager

Email: jeffg@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920
Cell: 626-255-0435

Orange County, Riverside County, Imperial County, Kern County, Kings County, Santa Barbara County, San Luis Obispo (Southern), Tulare County, Ventura County and Select Accounts in Los Angeles County

Christina Heath

Regional Sales Manager

Email: christinah@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920
Cell: 626-255-0433

San Bernardino County, Inyo County, Mono County, Northern Los Angeles County, and Las Vegas Area

Terry Powers

Regional Sales Manager

Email: terryp@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920
Cell: 760-670-5885

San Diego County, Hawaii

Alex Bunker

Northern CA Sales Manager

Email: alexb@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298
Cell: 510-714-5604

Western Solano County, Alameda, Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Napa, Shasta, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Tehama, Trinity, Western Contra Costa County

Ziggy Richert

Regional Sales Manager

Email: zrichert@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298
Cell: 510-712-0212

Alameda, Contra Costa, San Mateo, Monterey, San Benito, Santa Cruz, Santa Clara, San Jose, Eastern Contra Costa County and San Luis Obispo (Northern)Regional Sales Manager

Administrative Assistant

Melanie Hill

Arcadia Receptionist – Administrative Assistant

Email: melanieh@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Diana Avila

Hayward Receptionist – Administrative Assistant

Email: adminnafe@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Accounts Receivable

Millet Dela Cruz

Accounts Receivable

Email: milletd@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Natalie Franco

Accounting

Email: natalief@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Hayward Branch

Mark Preisendorf

Administrator

Email: markp@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Purchasing Department

Jill Hopper

Purchasing Manager

Email: jillh@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Dana Franco

Accounts Payable, Purchasing, Expediter

Email: dfranco@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Service Technicians

Anthony Franco

Scott certified SCBA Tech - Southern California – Arcadia, Ca.

Email: anthonyf@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Brian Popoff

Scott certified SCBA Tech – Northern California – Hayward, Ca.

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Franco DeMarinis

Scott certified SCBA Tech – Northern California – Hayward, Ca.

Email: francod@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Peter Belich

Scott certified SCBA Tech – Northern California – Hayward, Ca.

Email: peterb@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Warehouse

Al De La Torre

Southern California - Arcadia, CA

Email: alvarod@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

My Cart
Wishlist
Recently Viewed
Compare Products (0 Products)
Compare Product
Compare Product
Compare Product
Compare Product
Categories

Sign up for our newsletter!

Don’t miss out on promotions and updates right in your email box. New CATALOG out now!

 

 


Quote Cart