Main Office

12328 Lower Azusa Road
Arcadia, California 91006 USA

Phone: 626-652-0900
Toll Free: 800-425-5787
Fax: 626-652-0920

Map It

Northern California Branch Office

2552 Barrington Court
Hayward, California 94545 USA

Phone: 510-887-6295
Toll Free: 800-200-2334
Fax: 510-887-6298

Map It

Executive Staff

Joe Sposato

President

Email: joes@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Gabe Sayegh

Vice President

Email: gabes@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Jill Hopper

Vice President of Operations

Email: jillh@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Inside Sales

Arcadia

John Sprengelmeyer

Inside Sales / Customer Service / Bid Specialist

Email: johns@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Rene Reyes

Inside Sales / Customer Service / Scott Tech / E-Commerce

Email: rener@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Thalia Reyes

Inside Sales / Customer Service / Website Coordinator

Email: thaliar@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Lauren Davis

Inside Sales / Customer Service

Email: laurend@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Kyle Summer

Inside Sales / Customer Service

Email: kyles@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Hayward

Mark Preisendorf

Northern CA Branch Administrator / Inside Sales

Email: markp@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Adriana Cruz

Inside Sales / Customer Service

Email: adrianac@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Justin Eldridge

Inside Sales / Customer Service

Email: justine@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Outside Sales

Southern California

Joe Sposato

President

Email: joes@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Los Angeles City, Los Angeles County and Select Accounts in Los Angeles County

Gabe Sayegh

VP of Industrial & Int'l Sales

Email: gabes@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Industrial Accounts, Selected Accounts in Los Angeles County, San Diego City

Jeff Glanzrock

Regional Sales Manager

Email: jeffg@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920
Cell: 626-255-0435

Orange County, Riverside County, Imperial County, Kern County, Kings County, Santa Barbara County, San Luis Obispo (Southern), Tulare County, Ventura County and Select Accounts in Los Angeles County

Christina Heath

Regional Sales Manager

Email: christinah@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920
Cell: 626-255-0433

San Bernardino County, Inyo County, Mono County, Northern Los Angeles County, and Las Vegas Area

Terry Powers

Regional Sales Manager

Email: terryp@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920
Cell: 760-670-5885

San Diego County, Hawaii

Northern California

Alex Bunker

Northern CA Sales Manager

Email: alexb@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298
Cell: 510-714-5604

Western Solano County, Alameda, Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Napa, Shasta, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Tehama, Trinity, Sacramento, Western Contra Costa County

Paul Ferry

Regional Sales Manager

Email: paulf@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298
Cell: 510-714-4891

Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Fresno County, Glenn, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Sierra, Stanislaus, Eastern Solano County (Vacaville, Dixon), Sutter, Tuolumne, Yolo, Yuba. Reno/Tahoe

Siegfried ``Ziggy`` Richert

Regional Sales Manager

Email: zrichert@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298
Cell: 510-712-0212

Alameda, Contra Costa, San Mateo, Monterey, San Benito, Santa Cruz, Santa Clara, San Jose, Eastern Contra Costa County and San Luis Obispo (Northern)Regional Sales Manager

Utah/Mountain Region

Paul Ferry

Regional Sales Manager

Email: paulf@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920
Cell: 801-699-6790

Operations Staff

Administrative Assistant

Melanie Hill

Arcadia Receptionist – Administrative Assistant

Email: melanieh@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Jessica Carrasco

Hayward Receptionist – Administrative Assistant

Email: jessicac@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Accounts Receivable

Millet Dela Cruz

Accounts Receivable

Email: milletd@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Natalie Franco

Accounting

Email: natalief@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Hayward Branch

Mark Preisendorf

Administrator

Email: markp@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Purchasing Department

Jill Hopper

Purchasing Manager

Email: jillh@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Dana Franco

Accounts Payable, Purchasing, Expediter

Email: dfranco@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Service Technicians

Anthony Franco

Scott certified SCBA Tech - Southern California – Arcadia, Ca.

Email: anthonyf@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Brian Popoff

Scott certified SCBA Tech – Northern California – Hayward, Ca.

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Franco DeMarinis

Scott certified SCBA Tech – Northern California – Hayward, Ca.

Email: francod@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Peter Belich

Scott certified SCBA Tech – Northern California – Hayward, Ca.

Email: peterb@allstarfire.com

Office: 510-887-6295
Fax: 510-887-6298

Warehouse

Al De La Torre

Southern California - Arcadia, CA

Email: alvarod@allstarfire.com

Office: 626-652-0900
Fax: 626-652-0920

Close My Cart
Close Wishlist
Recently Viewed Close

Close
Navigation
Categories
Newsletter

Welcome to our newly designed website!

We are proud to announce the launch of our new website. We've been working hard to create a better, more user friendly experience for our customers.


Please contact us for any questions you may have.


*Our website content will continue to evolve to make sure we're always providing you with the most up-to-date information.


Quote Cart