Inside Sales-Arcadia

John Sprengelmeyer

Sales Associate / Bid Specialist


Office: 626-652-0900

 Fax: 626-652-0920

 Email: johns@allstarfire.com



Lauren Davis

Sales Associate


Office: 626-652-0900

Fax: 626-652-0920

Email: laurend@allstarfire.com

Rene Reyes

Sale Associate / E-Commerce / Scott Tech


Office: 626-652-0900

Fax: 626-652-0920

 Email: rener@allstarfire.com

Inside Sales - Hayward

Adriana Cruz

Sales Associate


Office: 510-887-6295

Fax: 510-887-6298

Email: adrianac@allstarfire.com

Mark Preisendorf

Sales Associate / Scott Tech


Office: 510-887-6295

Fax: 510-887-6298 

Email: markp@allstarfire.com

Tio Owens

Sales Associate


Office: 510-887-6295

  Fax: 510-887-6298

Email: towens@allstarfire.com