Operations Staff

Administrative Assistant

Melanie Hill

Office: 626-652-0900   

Fax: 626-652-0920

Email: melanieh@allstarfire.com


Arcadia Receptionist – Administrative Assistant   


Adriana Cruz

Office: 510-887-6295

Fax: 510-887-6298

Email: adrianac@allstarfire.com


Hayward Receptionist – Administrative Assistant

Purchasing Department

Jill Hopper

Office: 626-652-0900    

Fax: 626-652-0920

Email: jillh@allstarfire.com


 Purchasing Manager  


Dana Franco

Office: 626-652-0900 

Fax: 626-652-0920

Email: dfranco@allstarfire.com


Accounts Payable, Purchasing, Expediter

Accounts Recievable

Millet Dela Cruz

Office: 626-652-0900

Fax: 626-652-0920

Email: milletd@allstarfire.com


Accounts Receivable


Natalie Franco

Office: 626-652-0900

Fax: 626-652-0920

Email: natalief@allstarfire.com


Accounting


Service Technicians

Anthony Franco

Office: 626-652-0900 

Fax: 626-652-0920

Email: anthonyf@allstarfire.com


Scott certified SCBA Tech - Southern California – Arcadia, Ca.


Brian Popoff

Office: 510-887-6295

Fax: 510-887-6298

Email: brianp@allstarfire.com


Scott certified SCBA Tech – Northern California – Hayward, Ca.


Franco DeMarinis

Office: 510-887-6295

Fax: 510-887-6298

Email: francod@allstarfire.com


 Scott certified SCBA Tech – Northern California – Hayward, Ca.


Peter Belich

Office: 510-887-6295

Fax: 510-887-6298

Email: peterb@allstarfire.com


Scott certified SCBA Tech – Northern California – Hayward, Ca.


Warehouse

Alex Ruvalcava

Office: 626-652-0900

Fax: 626-652-0920

Email: alexr@allstarfire.com


Al De La Torre

Office: 626-652-0900

Fax: 626-652-0920

Email: alvarod@allstarfire.com