Southern California

Joe Sposato

Office: 626-652-0900 

   Fax: 626-652-0920 

   Email: joes@allstarfire.com  

 Los Angeles County and Selected Accounts

Jeff Glanzrock

Office: 626-652-0900   

 Fax: 626-652-0920  

Cell: 626-255-0435   

Email: jeffg@allstarfire.com  

Riveside County, Imperial, Inyo, Mono, Orange County, Northern Los Angeles County

Rick Homan

Office: 626-652-0900   

 Fax: 626-652-0920

Cell: 626-255-0434    

  Email: rickh@allstarfire.com

  Fresno, Imperial, Kern, Kings, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Tulare, Ventura

Bob Mercurio

Office: 626-652-0900    

Fax: 626-652-0920  

  Cell: 626-255-0433 

 Email: bobm@allstarfire.com 

 San Bernardino County, Nevada Counties, Northern Los Angeles County

Gabe Sayegh

Office: 626-652-0900

   Fax: 626-652-0920   

 Email: gabes@allstarfire.com  

South Los Angeles County, San Diego City

Northern California

Lee Fishel

Office: 510-887-6295 

 Fax: 510-887-6298

  Email: leef@allstarfire.com

Northern San Mateo County, San Francisco, San Jose

Paul Ferry

Office: 510-887-6295  

Fax: 510-887-6298  

Cell: 510-714-4891  

Email:paulf@allstarfire.com

Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Glenn, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Sierra, Stanislaus, Eastern Solano County (Vacaville, Dixon), Sutter, Tuolumne, Yolo, Yuba. Reno/Tahoe

Siegfried "Ziggy" Richert

Office: 510-887-6295

Fax: 510-887-6298

Cell: 510-712-0212

Email: zrichert@allstarfire.com

San Mateo, Monterey, San Benito, Santa Cruz, Santa Clara, Eastern Contra Costa County

Alex Bunker

Office: 510-887-6295 

 Fax: 510-887-6298  

Cell: 510-714-5604  

Email: alexb@allstarfire.com

Western Solano County, Alameda, Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Marin, Mendocino, Napa, Shasta, Siskiyou, Sonoma, Tehama,Trinity, Western Contra Costa County

Utah / Mountain Region

Rene Reyes

Office: 626-652-0900

 Fax: 626-652-0919

Email: rener@allstarfire.com